The Thank You Economy By Gary Vaynerchuck

I just finished The Thank You Economy the other day. It wasn’t what I was expecting but I really did enjoy it. I guess I am not sure what I was expecting out of it.

It focused more on businesses and how they can how they can become a Thank You Economy. In a Thank You Economy you would treat your employees and customers with respect, tell thank you, maybe send some gifts or do some special promotions. I think this great and all businesses should do it. This is already something I implement with my challenges and coaches for my Beachbody Business. I really enjoy giving gifts and things to people. It’s always nice to let them know how appreciated they are.

This book gets you thinking in a totally different way. It’s a great book to read. If you end up reading this, let me know what you think.

IMG_5899

Leave a comment